

## Science and Energy Town Hall

Forrestal Large Auditorium February 9, 2015 2:00 – 3:30pm

## **Opening Remarks –** 15 minutes

Under Secretary for Science and Energy Franklin M. Orr, Jr.

## S4 Principals Panel Discussion - 40 minutes

Acting Director David Conrad, IE Assistant Secretary David Danielson, EE Acting Director Patricia Dehmer, SC Assistant Secretary Patricia Hoffman, OE Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary John Kotek, NE Assistant Secretary Christopher Smith, FE

## Energy Futures Fireside Chat – 35 minutes

Secretary of Energy Ernest Moniz Under Secretary for Science and Energy Franklin M. Orr, Jr.